Avatar for VIC


Nanny in Coventry (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Sep 2023 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Potty Trainer
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I grew up in a big family where love was the theme.
I am caring, honest, passionate and diligent.
I listen to parents and help look after children in a safe and nurturing environment, so the parents can focus on their work, knowing fully well that their children are being cared for.

I have vast experience looking after my siblings and cousins.
I have looked after children for other parents as well (happy to provide references).

I am also a private tutor and will be very happy to help with homework as default.
I am happy to help during days, nights and weekends.
I am happy to take kids to activities, walks and incorporate activities into their days, such as crafts, painting and dancing.
I love to cook. Feeding the children freshly made foods won't be an issue.
I hold a Degree in finance.
I am a caregiver in a special needs College, in the City of Coventry.
My availability during weekdays may therefore be limited. However, I am very flexible and I can create time as far as I can.

Due to lots of demand for this:
Friday 4pm- Sunday -4pm -£280- £300
I now offer whole weekends- only offering 2 weekends a month. They are very popular and do fill up very fast.
Please enquire soon if needed.

My Experience

I have experience of looking after toddlers and teenagers, I have been doing this in the past one year, and I have volunteered in my home church for 2 years to look after kids during service.

My Qualifications

I have a Degree in Banking and Finance, and have a Care Certificate.

My Availability

I am available everyday of the week, Saturdays and Sundays, half terms, school holidays and Bank Holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 22/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.42 per hour (gross)

Nannying from £10.42 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • Training Certificate: Safeguarding Children (added 25/09/2023)
  • Training Certificate: Care Certificate (added 25/09/2023)
  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 25/09/2023)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 25/09/2023)
  • DBS Check (added 25/09/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.