Avatar for bey_m


Babysitter in Bangor

Female Member since Sep 2023 Last Updated Sep 2023 Last Login Oct 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Belen, a Salvadorean-American student at Bangor University with a bit too much free time some mornings, afternoons, and nights. I speak fluent English and Spanish, have a chihuahua-yorkie mix back home, and enjoy drawing from time to time.

My Experience

My childcare experience comes from being the oldest of many siblings and taking care of other children in the family. From changing diapers, making snacks, and keeping them entertained, it is all part of keeping them safe and happy.

My Qualifications

Though I have no official qualifications, I value my experience in having taken care of children from various ages from newborn to teenager.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no yes yes yes
After School no no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/09/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 27/09/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.