Avatar for Alfie


Babysitter in Gloucester

Male Member since Sep 2023 Last Updated Sep 2023 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am 19 , and very hard working, dedicated, and eager to make sure the job is the best it can be no matter the challenges in the way.

My Experience

I help my mum out a lot with my younger siblings ages between 2-12, also help out quite a few family members looking after their children.

My Qualifications

I’ve done cleaning before as a previous job, and also have experience in working with children for my family.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes no no no no
Afternoon no yes yes no no no no
After School no yes yes no no no no
Evening no yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/09/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour

I usually prefer 10.50-11 an hour , but am willing to negotiate prices if client is struggling.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 27/09/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.