Avatar for Janet


Babysitter in Gillingham

Female Member since Sep 2023 Last Updated Sep 2023 Last Login 22 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m the first child of my parents and I have 4 siblings. I helped my mum raised all 3 children has the first child as a result. It has groomed me into someone that naturally loves to care for kids. I'm very diligent and empathetic. I'm easy going and loves to read.

My Experience

I have experience in looking after a new born. I did that for 6 months. I have an experience of looking after a toddler, I did that for 11 months and I have volunteered in my home.

My Qualifications

Bs Economics(2016-2021)
Oduduwa University |petumodu Osun State
MSc Strategic Project Management
University of Kent
United Kingdom

My Availability

Available at request

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no yes no yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes no yes yes
After School no no no yes no yes yes
Evening no no no yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/09/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour


My Documents

  • International Passport (added 27/09/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.