Avatar for Holly


Childminder in Leicester

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Sep 2023 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 31 Mar 2024

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year old Funded Childcare
3 and 4 Year old Funded Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi my name is Holly,

I am a married mother of three children and have worked in childcare for over 15 years. I grew up in Newbold Verdon and knew from a young age that I wanted to work with children. I love to see how they develop through their unique journey and how their individual characters grow.
I am committed to providing a quality childcare service in a relaxed, safe and friendly home environment that your child will be welcomed into.

As an Ofsted registered childminder, I adhere to all policies and regulations and am fully committed to the safe welfare and development of each child in my care. I will encourage them to be independent, confident and resilient.

The children have access to several educational and fun resources and have access to a fully enclosed rear garden which has a large undercover area, for those rainy days! Activities are planned around children's interests, development and themes, learning and play are made to be fun and stimulating.

If you would like to find out more or have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me.

My Experience

I have over 15 years experience working in Early Years. I have a number of childcare qualifications and

My Qualifications

I have level 3 Children's Care and Education NVQ, paedriactric first aid trained, level 2 food hygiene, Designated Lead Safeguarding, FGM, Prevent Duty. Enhanced DBS Certificate.

My Availability

I am very flexible, please contact me for more information.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/02/2024

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour

Fees from £5.50 per hour.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 04/02/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.