Avatar for Nareeman
image/svg+xml

Nareeman

Babysitter in Brighton

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Dec 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a master's student at the University of Sussex

My Experience

3 years of experience with kids from the age of 3-16

My Qualifications

I can cook, clean, help with homework, pick up and drop off from school/nursery.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no yes yes
Morning yes no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.55 per hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 02/10/2023)
  • Full CV (added 02/10/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.