Avatar for Ms_Asma

Ms_Asma

Nanny in Leicester (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login 21 Apr 2024

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

I am working as a nanny/house keeping/cooking meal as per client requirements...feel free to contact me

My Experience

• Providing comprehensive personal care, encompassing tasks such as showering, bathing, dressing/undressing, changing pads, shaving, and ensuring oral hygiene.
• Assisting individuals with mobility challenges and facilitating transfers using appropriate equipment, including hoists.
• Skillfully preparing daily meals and providing support with feeding and hydration, along with administering medication in accordance with company policies and procedures.
• Aiding clients with essential administrative tasks, such as bill payments and assisting with email communication.
• Vigilantly monitoring patients' temperature, pulse, weight, and using hoists when necessary.
• Actively listening to patients, offering relevant feedback, and providing emotional support.
• Maintaining up-to-date patient charts and daily notes to monitor and document their progress effectively.
• Assisted a 17-year-old child with epilepsy in their morning routine, which included helping her with showering, changing pads, dressing in her school uniform, and attending to her hair care needs.
• Prepared morning breakfast, afternoon meals, and snacks, as well as assisted with feeding and engaged in playtime activities.
• Accompanied the child to parks, shopping centers, and family gatherings for recreational outings.
• Provided support in maintaining daily routines, including helping with medication management.
• Ensured the child's safety during and after seizures, offering necessary assistance and care.

My Qualifications

Completeled CPR training as well as online courses. DBS check & can drive.

My Availability

Very flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

Can be discussed.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 24/12/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.