Avatar for Amber


Babysitter in Dundee

Female Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi! I’m a 4th Year student at University studying English and Spanish.

My Experience

I have worked in sitting for around 3 years. I have taken care of a 6 year old girl previously, doing school runs, dinners and helping with homework. I have also taken care of twin boys aged 4, during the day for a family whilst both parents were at work. I did laundry and prepped meals for their return from work to allow less work for them and more time with their children

My Qualifications

I have A level qualifications and am currently working on my MA at University

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no yes yes no yes
Morning yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no yes no yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 29/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

For evenings and overnight my fees would increase. For emergency/last minute the rate would be time and a half

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 20/10/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.