Avatar for Sid


Babysitter in Sheffield

Male Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Oct 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m an international student from India pursuing a masters degree at the University of Sheffield looking for a part time job. I’m great with kids and have also been the go to person in my family to look after my younger siblings. I have a positive attitude towards problems and have great communication skills. I’m great with teaching children basic motor and education skills.

My Experience

I’ve been looking after my younger siblings for as long as I can remember and take pride in being their favourite cousin/uncle!

My Qualifications

I have an undergrad degree in bcom and have also done an honours degree with finance as my major. I’m currently pursuing my masters degree at the university of Sheffield

My Availability

I’m available on weekends and Tuesday’s.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no no no yes yes
Afternoon no yes no no no yes yes
After School no yes no no no yes yes
Evening no yes no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 06/10/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.