Avatar for isabelle


Babysitter in York

Female Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Oct 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am eighteen years old and currently on a year out saving up money to go travelling. I am looking to go to university next year to study law. I enjoy reading, baking and running.

My Experience

I have done previous babysitting jobs before, as well as working in a children's amusement park and helping out with reading for primary school-age kids.

My Qualifications

I am first-aid trained and have a full driving licence with no points.

My Availability

I work a part-time job with no set hours so I can be quite flexible with timings. I can work any time in the day if I am given enough time to arrange cover.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour

£10.50 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 12/10/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.