Avatar for Marcie


Babysitter in Norwich

Female Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

18 year old Theology student at local church, with 3+ years of childminding. I enjoy designing and sewing clothes as well as singing

My Experience

I’ve cared for 2 children between the ages of 3 and 6 on the weekends, for 8 hours. Creating engaging and educational actives while advancing my problem solving and multitasking skills. I also learnt safety skills before and while working, so I could be ready for any occasion.

My Qualifications

Achieved 5 grade 5s and above, including a 5 in Maths, 6 in English, 5 in combined science and a Distinction in Business studies. I studied Politics, Law and Fashion studies, and achieved Bs and Cs in my most recent A Level mocks in Year 12.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes yes no
Morning yes no no no yes yes no
Afternoon yes no no no yes yes no
After School yes no no no yes yes no
Evening yes no no no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.