Avatar for Josh A

Josh A

Registered Childminder Job In Barking

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Male Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

About Me

Hello. We are a young family based in Barking east london. We have two wonderful boys, aged 2 and 8 months, who are very fun and playful. And our sweet daughter, who is 5, creative and brings a lot of joy and laughter into our home.

We believe in nurturing a sense of togetherness and understanding within our family, grounded in our Christian faith.
And love, respect, and faith are the pillars that bind us as we grow and learn together.

Although, my wife and I work full time, we value quality time. We often explore the local parks, activities and nearby restaurants and try to visit friends and extended family as often as we can.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Governess
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

We are currently in need a childminder or babysitter to look after our 8 month year old during some weekdays m. As my wife works from home, we would be happy to hire a babysitter to work from our family home in Barking. Equally we would be happy to hire a registered childminder who can look after are baby at their own home.

Also, we may need some occasional support over the weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/10/2023

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.