Avatar for Lilly


Babysitter in Lincoln

Female Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m a first year psychology student at the University of Lincoln, who loves children and wants be able to help families be the most productive :)

My Experience

I’ve had experience babysitting all day, evenings and overnight for a year, and have often babysat the children of my parents friends. I can do all ages :)

My Qualifications

All my GCSES at A/A*, four alevels at A grade, currently doing undergraduate degree. Planning to become first aid certified

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Morning no yes yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School yes no yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 03/01/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.