Avatar for Jemima


Babysitter in Salisbury

Female Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I have a lot of experience with looking after children ranging from newborns to 12 years old. I provide brilliant childcare as I am patient, caring and creative, when it comes to activities. I really love looking after children and I can provide excellent references. Even though I don’t have any qualifications, I really do attend to the child’s needs. I am incredibly organised and have good time management. I am also very good with pets, I have housesitted on numerous occasions.

My Experience

Baby sitting for new borns to 12 years old. House sitting for a lot of animals too.

My Qualifications

No qualifications. I just have really good experience

My Availability

Any day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 12/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 12/10/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.