Avatar for damilola


Household Help in Hull (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Dec 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
House Sitting
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Always look out for my client and and an easy going personal

My Experience

Assisting with daily activities such as eating showering and using of toilet
Care planning
Improved quality of life by supporting various aspects of personal care, including bathing and grooming.

My Qualifications

Bachelor of science in finance and banking from bells university of technology

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 12/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.60 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.60 per hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 12/10/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.