Avatar for Lauryn

Lauryn

Household Help in Ambleside (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Gardener
Handyman
Window Cleaner
Ironing
House Sitting
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, I am currently living in Ambleside. I am very creative and I have a degree in Design and im looking to go back to university to study an MA in art therapy. I am kind, compassionate and considerate.

My Experience

I have experience in working with individuals with dementia and learning difficulties. I have worked both privately and for an organisation. Duties included companionship, cleaning, general assistance, meal prep etc.

My Qualifications

I have a Care Qualification level 1 that I obtained last year. I have a full DBS check and am first aid trained. I do hold a first class degree in art and design so would love to encourage creativity within the household!

My Availability

I am quite flexible with working hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.