Avatar for Emily


Nanny in Shrewsbury (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

24 Year old marketing professional, looking for a part time job in childcare whilst I complete my Masters. Bringing a dash of warmth, flexibility, and dependability to your family's life - I'm here to make your life a little easier.

My Experience

I have previously looked after a 2 year old in America full time for a summer. This included house hold jobs and preparing dinners / lunches. Plus, helped with family and friends. Previous job included taking children to school, picking them up and making dinner.

My Qualifications

Level 6 diploma in Marketing
Level 4 Certificate in Marketing
No specific childcare qualifications

My Availability

Fully time. Available immediately.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)


My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 18/10/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.