Avatar for Amelia


Babysitter in York

Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Oct 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 18 ans saving up money to go travelling before I start university next year
I consider myself as fun and bubbly but also responsible

My Experience

I have had lots of experience babysitting in my local area over the last 3 years mostly with children between 5-12

My Qualifications

I don’t have any official qualifications just lots of experience and I can provide references

My Availability

I work on the weekends and Tuesday Wednesday from 1 but available before then if needed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes no no yes yes no no
After School yes no no no yes no no
Evening yes no no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.