Avatar for Ellie


Babysitter in Dunfermline

Female Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am 19 years old currently studying my HNC childcare or level 7 would love to work with children and have fun in helping there development
I love meeting new people especially children as they have the brightest ideas sometimes

My Experience

I currently am at placement at a primary school but also did placement last year at a nursery and primary school so have experience with different ages of children I have also got three younger siblings and have done activities with them and basically help them with any thing they need to help them thrive

My Qualifications

Level 5 childcare
Level 6 childcare
National 5 English
National 5 drama

My Availability

Any day after 5pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • PVG Check (added 07/11/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.