Avatar for michelle


Childminder in Glasgow (also available for babysitting)

Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Full Driving Licence
Flexible Hours
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi there!
My name is Michelle Yang. I am a 21 year old student studying Psychology and Counselling in Glasgow at Strathclyde University. I speak fluent English and mandarin.

My Experience

5 years experience at Ballet studio working as a dance assistant in classes with children age 3-14 years old. Primary school placement working in classroom setting with children aged 5-6.

My Qualifications

10 GCSES 3 A levels in Psychology, Health and Social Care and Drama

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/10/2023

My Fees

  • Childminding from £10.50 per hour
  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour

Open to discussion

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 29/10/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.