Avatar for Olivia

Olivia

Babysitter in Leicester

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 10 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 18 years old and I absolutely adore children.

My Experience

I have grew up a lot around younger children over the years and I have been babysitting them for as long as I can remember.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 health and social care but because I have been babysitting children my whole life I have that experience and I have family members who work within childcare.

My Availability

I am available all day every day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I think my fees help every family out, I’m not going to charge too much because some families may be struggling so I am charging what I think is fair.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.