Avatar for Khani


Babysitter in Norwich

Female Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Oct 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, my name Khanishkaa and I am nearly 19. I grew up in a vegetarian South Asian household to where I was between 5 and 11 years old when looking after my younger sisters.

My Experience

My mum has arthritis and my dad works so I after my mum was the ones who looked after my younger siblings. I also many times have been left with younger kids/baby cousins to take care off for a little bit.

My Qualifications

I have worked at a children’s youth centre in Wembley London as a Youth Mentor for a a little more than a year now.

My Availability

I am a full time uni student so I am free in the weekends, however if an evening emergency I’ll try to come especially on Thursdays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no yes no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.