Avatar for gkm42


Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a reliable, caring postgraduate student from the United States studying at Birkbeck University. I love animals (I have an entire menagerie back at home) and spending time outdoors. I speak English and Spanish and I’m in the process of learning French and Russian as well. I also love to cook and bake!

My Experience

I have been babysitting and caring for children since I was 11 years old. I have experience with all ages (newborns through to pre-teens) as well as children with special needs. I am comfortable helping with schoolwork and house chores as necessary and love to get kids involved with arts and crafts (as well as learning to clean up after ourselves).

My Qualifications

While I do not hold official childcare qualifications, I am sure that my 10+ years of experience and calm, caring demeanour have prepared me for most any situation.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 30/10/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.