Avatar for Nicola
image/svg+xml image/svg+xml


Babysitter in Falkirk

Female Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Nicola, I'm a mum of three children. Two of which are late teens and my youngest is 7 years old.

My Experience

I have been a registered childminder for 15 years. I am fully certified in my role as childminder and fully qualified in pediatric first aid. I have worked with all ages of children from a few months old to teenagers in my previous job role before moving to childminding.

My Qualifications

Level 7 Social services children and young people.

My Availability

I have one full-time pre school space available at the moment.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

£5.50 per hour

My Documents

  • PVG Check (added 09/01/2024)
  • image/svg+xml Care Inspectorate Certificate (added 09/01/2024)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 29/11/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.