Avatar for Lucy


Babysitter in Wakefield

Female Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm a recent graduate from university who has a passion for people. I love crafts like sewing and crocheting and love children. I completely understand the hardship that comes with modern day parenting and if I can make your life easier by helping with school pickups or evening babysitting, I'll be there.

My Experience

From ages 15 to 19 I ran a creche for a local Slimming World. During this time I would plan crafts and events as well as clean and reset the room after my shift.

My Qualifications

I have a degree in Fashion Communication & Promotion, with credits in

My Availability

Fully Flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/10/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

As a new member, my rates are negotiable as I develop a client base.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 30/10/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.