Avatar for Adz
image/svg+xml

Adz

Babysitter in Stirling

Female Member since Oct 2023 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 29 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a fit ,young woman who has enough energy and has assited with family childcare in the past. I am educated and also willing to assist with children's homework as required. I am also safety-conscious and vigilant.

My Experience

Childcare for relatives and friends. My sibings and I lived together in a family compound , hence i was responsible for the care of their children when they had other engagements

My Qualifications

I am a bachelor degree holder in Human Physiology and i am a certified First Aider

My Availability

I am available overnight and evening, all day on weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My fees are reasonable

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 31/10/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.