Avatar for Hushrav
image/svg+xml

Hushrav

Private Tutor in Leamington Spa

Male Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 25 May 2024

My Summary

Maths Tutor
Physics Tutor
History Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
Engineering/Technology Tutor
11 Plus

About Me

3rd year Engineering student at university available to tutor students from ages 7-16! Located in Warwick, and happy to offer online or in-person tutoring.

My Experience

-English and Math tutor for 2 years for 35 students twice a week
-11 plus tutor for multiple students located in Warwickshire
-Highly skilled with Math and Physics at a higher education level and History at a sixth form level.

My Qualifications

97% average across Math (99), Physics (97), Biology (98), Chemistry (99), computer science (99), English (94), History (98), and Geography (96)

I have an enhanced DBS check as well if required as I work with children on a weekly basis.

My Availability

Availability has roughly been marked below, and I can discuss times on call.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no no yes yes
After School no yes no yes yes yes no
Evening no yes no yes yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/05/2024

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £16.00 per hour

Fees vary based on distance travelled and in person or online. Do contact me for an exact quote.

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 02/11/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.