Avatar for Emilia


Babysitter in York

Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi! I’m a second year Theatre student at the Uni of York. I’m patient, caring, intuitive, and energetic.

My Experience

I’ve worked in a Morning Care position for two years caring for children 5-11, making sure they’ve eaten and are kept entertained, organised, and ready for the day of school ahead.
I’ve worked at a Holiday Activity Course for 3 years over the Easter and Summer holidays, working with 5-14 year olds on a range of activity courses from Cooking to Theatre to Fun Science.
I’ve also had experience in paid babysitting positions for three different families, two of whom i’m still in contact with for when I’m in my home town. One family has two beautiful children (2 and 6) and the other has one (3.) The third family had two children aged 9 and 11.

My Qualifications

GCSE’s - ranging from 5-8
A Levels - A,A,B
Extended Project Qualification - A
Working towards my Degree.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes no no yes yes
Morning no yes yes no no yes no
Afternoon no no yes no no yes no
After School no no yes yes yes yes no
Evening no no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 06/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.