Avatar for Gui


Nanny in City Of Westminster (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

Hello dear family! My name is Gui, 27 years old, originally from Brazil.

I am a nanny in London and currently work part time. I have worked for another family here in London with 2 children in SW. I want to find something for January, as the family I'm currently with is moving to Liverpool, so I won't be able to work with them.
I am organized, patient and hardworking. I am an independent and fun person. I love traveling and discovering new places (especially museums and restaurants). I like reading, cooking, making new friends and going to shows.
I'm looking for a kind, happy and polite family.

My Experience

• Working at a summer camp
• Volunteering at a church as a children's teacher
• Working in a pediatric dental clinic for children with special needs
Part time nanny (September 2023 - currently) Children: 2 children aged 7 and 11
Summer Baba (July 2023 - August 2023)
Children: 2 children aged 4 to 8
Childcare duties: giving breakfast, supervising the preparation of the children in the morning, picking them up from school, playing with the children, cooking and giving dinner. Evening babysitting once a week.
I also tidy the kitchen and bedrooms, wash and iron the clothes and change the beds once a week.
• In London I also worked as a cleaner and currently at night and on weekends I work with events, organizing, decorating, serving and cleaning

My Qualifications

Attentive, helpful, polite, punctual and proactive

My Availability

Part time
Full time
Monday to Saturday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 25/12/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.