Avatar for Swostika
image/svg+xml

Swostika

Babysitter in Leicester, Leicestershire

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 26 Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am nepali girl of 21 year. I was working as teacher at nursery class ages of child 5 to 7.

My Experience

I was working as tutor of child about 3 yrs experience in nepal. I know about all requirements like communication, to create home environment , child fell mothers love, first aid, to find their intentions physically, mental and well _being of child.

My Qualifications

I have been completed my plus two examinations in nepal.Now, i am going to study at Demontford University International college for bachelor.

My Availability

I am available in 7 days .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes yes yes
Morning yes no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My annual fee is £17000.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 16/01/2024)
  • International Passport (added 06/11/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.