
Babysitter in Walsall

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2011 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi my names Vicky falconer Im 28 Years old, I am a mother to a 6 month old boy and looking for work around looking after him
I have always been very interested in working with children from a very young age.
I have experience with working with children from the ages of 0-16, spending alot of care and time with each age group.
I am very sociable, easy going and very friendly and find myself to have a very nuturing personality.
My hobbies are: Singing, seeing friends, reading, writing short stories/poems and going for walks.


Your child is your pride and joy, and I am here to help nuture your child with their milestones in development.

My Experience

In my 11 years experience I have worked as:
An Activity Instructor (In Weymouth)
A Play Worker at a Holiday Club
An Activity worker at Stay&Play sessions in Childrens Centres
A Nursery Nurse in Various Settings (Full time and temp posts)
A deputy Manager at an Afterschool Club

Currently working with Babies 6months to 2 years in a Nursery in Droitwich

I have also had experience in babysitting out a formal setting,which I have done since i was 13 (On and off).

My Qualifications

B-Tec National Diploma Level 3 In Childcare and Development
First Aid Certificate
Food Safety Certificate

2 Grade C GCSEs in English Lit and Lang
2 Grade C GCSEs in Health and Social Care

My Availability

Due to alternate shifts decided on a weekly basis, I am available from 4pm or 6pm Monday to Friday (I live in Worcester but Work in Droitwich).
I also am available on weekends for babysitting duties at agreed times.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I can can discuss, fixed prices

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.