Avatar for Katie


Babysitter in York

Female Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 19 year old student in my first year at York St John University. I have 4 years experience working with children.

My Experience

I have 3 years experience working as a gymnastics coach at All Stars Gymnastics and Fundamental Movement Academy. I also have a years experience living an working at BAHASI orphanage in Malawi. While I was at BAHASI orphanage one of my responsibilities was to organise activities to do with the children so I am used thinking of creative ways to keep children entertained.

My Qualifications

I have a basic disclosure check and a youth first aid certificate.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School no no yes no no yes yes
Evening no yes no no no yes yes
Overnight no yes no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Basic Disclosure Check (added 06/11/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.