Avatar for Chloe


Babysitter in York

Female Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a first year student studying Law at the University of York hoping to gain some experience and give a helping hand to those who need it.

My Experience

I’ve had several baby sitting jobs for different families in my last year at school and would like to continue doing that. I also gained childcare experience when I volunteered with the nursery and young primary years at my old school for several years and thoroughly enjoyed it!

My Qualifications

9 National 5 Qualifications
5 Higher Qualifications
3 Advanced Higher Qualifications
Law Degree at the University of York

My Availability

I can be very flexible with my availability however cannot work if requested times clash with my current studies. I would prefer to work during the weekend as that suits my schedule the best, but if my availability clears up, I’m happy to work during the week as well.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 07/11/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.