Avatar for Maddy


Babysitter in Preston

Female Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, I’m maddy I’m 20 years old. I am currently at UCLAN in Preston studying media and television production.

My Experience

I have volunteered in a local nursery for 2 years helping out children from the ages of 2-4. I have also had experience as a full time nanny for 1 year, where I looked after a 3 year old and a 5 year old.

My Qualifications

I have 8 GCSE’s including English and maths and a diploma in performance arts

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no yes yes yes
After School yes no yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 10/11/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.