Avatar for Bunmi
image/svg+xml

Bunmi

Babysitter in Newport

Female Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login 15 Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am available to babysit your child/ children. I have 10years experience babysitting . Excellent listener, fun and engaging, caring compassionate and patient. Skilled at developing and leading children in fun learning activities

My Experience

I have been babysitting since June 15/ 2016. Working in homes and schools.

My Qualifications

I have bachelor degree in entrepreneurship and business management and currently doing my masters at the University of south wales

My Availability

My availability are Tuesday morning to night. Wednesday afternoon to night. Thursday morning to night. Saturday and Sunday afternoon to night

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no yes no no no
Afternoon no no yes no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 10/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 10/11/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.