Avatar for Kachi


Household Help in Maryport (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Male Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Dog Walker
Window Cleaner
House Sitting
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a dedicated carer and household help, committed to providing compassionate care and maintaining a harmonious home environment. With a strong focus on empathy and attention to detail, I strive to enhance the well-being of those I care for and create a comfortable, organized living space. My goal is to bring positivity and support to both caregiving responsibilities and household tasks, ensuring a nurturing and uplifting atmosphere for everyone involved.

My Experience

I bring a wealth of experience as a carer and household help. Over the years, I've developed strong caregiving skills marked by compassion, patience, and a keen sense of responsibility. My ability to efficiently manage household tasks complements my caregiving role, creating a well-rounded support system. I take pride in fostering a positive and comfortable environment, ensuring the well-being of those under my care while maintaining a well-organized home.

My Qualifications

As a carer and household help, I hold certificates in First Aid, Food hygiene, Medicinemanagement in socialcare and care certificate from Caredemy. My qualifications include safe guarding children, health and safety, infection prevention and control, enabling me to provide excellent care and effectively manage various household responsibilities. With a commitment to continuous learning and a genuine passion for supporting others, I bring a well-rounded and dedicated approach to my role as a caregiver and household assistant."

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • International Passport (added 12/11/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.