Emz88

Babysitter in Oakham

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2011 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 29 Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Emily I am a registered general nurse, I’m friendly, approachable, reliable and trustworthy.

My Experience

I have 3 younger sisters who are 11 years my junior. They are a set of twins and a littlier one! I have always helped look after them! I have experience sitting since the age of 16, I have looked after babies from 6 weeks and older children up to 12. I am dbs checked and have up to date life support

My Qualifications

BSc in adult nursing (2006)
Crb checked
First aid certificate

My Availability

I am available every evening. I always try to accommodate any resquests and with enough notice I can make sure I am available! I am willing to travel. Please send me an email

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 08/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£8-10/hr

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.