Avatar for Elma


Babysitter in Stirling

Female Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login 16 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm a mum of 2 grown-up children and enjoy the outdoors. My hobbies include swimming, cycling, cooking and meeting up with friends. I have a full driving license and drive a 4x4 car.

My Experience

I am a fully qualified primary teacher with over 28 years experience of teaching children between the ages of 4-12 years. I coach pop lacrosse and am, at present, looking after 2 primary-aged children 2 days a week (before & after school).

My Qualifications

Bachelor of Education (honours), Fire Safety training, Data Handling training, Child Safety training, Internet Safety training.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes yes yes
Morning yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no yes no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour

£20 an hour throughout day and more for night work.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.