Avatar for Kayleigh
image/svg+xml

Kayleigh

Babysitter in Gloucester

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Dec 2023 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hiya! I am a mum to my 17 month old beautiful baby daughter. I love nature, plants and cooking, walking my dog and having fun! My energetic nature is super child friendly.

My Experience

I am a mum! After having Tierra I have found myself wanting a change in career and therefore i am looking for more child centred work experience.

My Qualifications

Degree in International Relations, upper first class honours.

My Availability

Flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/12/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

Variable, depending on the time of day :D

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 09/12/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.