Avatar for Beth


Babysitter in Gloucester

Female Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am in my early 20s with a lot of free time, I love children I was going to work in a school but my career in HR took over instead and I would love to still be able to be involved with children and help those that need it.

My Experience

My main experience is from my family I am the oldest child significantly from every direction I have been my family’s love in babysitter for years from the ages of 17 - 4 months old and I have been doing that for about 10 years. I do have some experience going to schools and helping out.

My Qualifications

I have all GCSEs from school
3 A levels
CIPD qualification for HR

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 15/11/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.