Avatar for Emillie


Nanny in Shrewsbury (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

I am a 25yr old who has always worked in childcare looking for a part time Nanny role 2-3days a week.

My Experience

I have had many roles within childcare including; Au Pair and Travel Nanny as well as babysitting these are all for children aged 6weeks-10years

My Qualifications

I am first-aid trained both normal and paediatric. I have experience in ages 6weeks- 10 years

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes no yes no no no
Overnight no yes no yes no no no
Last Updated: 27/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 05/01/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.