Avatar for Char B

Char B

Babysitter in Gillingham

Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I a primary school teacher looking for babysitting work. I am 31 years old and live locally to the Rainham area.

My Experience

I am an experience primary school teacher, I have worked in a school for ten years and taught for 8 of these.
I have experience with all primary aged children.

My Qualifications

I have worked in education for 20 years. I hold a BA Hons degree in education.
I a also hold QTS

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.