Avatar for ITeach


Private Tutor in Allhallows

Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
11 Plus

About Me

I’m a fully qualified Primary School teacher. I love to help children learn and grow in confidence.

My Experience

I am a fully qualified Primary School teacher. I have been teaching for 7 years mainly in Key Stage 2, but I also have some experience in Key Stage 1.

My Qualifications

I have a B’Ed in Primary Education with Maths specialism

My Availability

I am available after 6pm most evenings and at some points at a weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/01/2024

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £40.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Training Certificate: Degree Certificate (added 27/01/2024)
  • Basic Disclosure Check (added 27/01/2024)
  • UK Passport (added 17/01/2024)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.