Avatar for Hazel


Nanny in Aberlady

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence

About Me

I love outdoors, walking and exploring. I have two dogs and we live in such a beautiful place, I like to make the most of the local beaches and woodland walks. I also love cooking, baking and eating out.
I enjoy finding new places to visit, I recently found Jupiter art land and I highly recommend a visit.

My Experience

Firstly my childcare experience starts with my own children. I have five children and two grandchildren. I have vast experience with all age and aspects of childcare.
I have a full PVG I am currently working as a nanny doing a few hours per week.
I am looking for more hours.

My Qualifications

I have no formal childcare qualifications but vast experience

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/11/2023

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

£15 per hour
If using my own car mileage paid

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.