Avatar for Ebony_7


Babysitter in Wakefield

Female Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Dec 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hey, I’m Ebony! I’m a friendly, caring and reliable girl who is passionate about caring for children whilst supporting their learning through fun, age-appropriate activities.

My Experience

Due to my Level 3 diploma in Childcare and Education, I have lots of knowledge on child development, safeguarding, and children’s health. I have experience looking after children from 0-11. I have also looked after children with Autism for the past 3 years.

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 Technical Diploma in Childcare and Education.
Paediatric First Aid Qualification.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no no yes yes
After School yes yes no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My fees are negotiable, depending on the needs of your family:)

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 22/11/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.