Avatar for Rini
image/svg+xml

Rini

Babysitter in Lincoln

Female Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am an International Postgraduate student of University of Lincoln. I am a mother of 12 year old daughter who lives in Indonesia now and I live alone in Lincoln. I love children and I want to take care of them because child is unique and cute. I also loves dog and I have 1 dog at home named Thory.

My Experience

I only have experience in taking care of my own daughter with no assistance since she was a newborn.

My Qualifications

I do not have qualification in babysitting. I used to take care my daughter alone and now she is in her junior high school in Indonesia. She is a very good and smart daughter.

My Availability

I can work full day on weekend, Monday and Tuedday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes no yes yes
Morning yes yes no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Marriage Certificate (added 26/11/2023)
  • International Passport (added 26/11/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.