Avatar for Ellen


Babysitter in Bangor

Female Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m Ellen, I’m 19 years old and I live in Bangor. I love to read, bake and play guitar.

My Experience

I have previously worked as a counsellor at a kids summer camp in America and looked after a group of 10 year old boys for the summer. I took them to all their activities and meal times. I have also been a camp assistant at Lorne Estate for the summer scheme in which I played games and sports with the kids and took them to their other activities. I volunteer as a leader at my local girlguides and have volunteered as a library assistant at my old school.

My Qualifications

I have all my GCSE’s and three A Levels and I am first aid trained

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

I am flexible

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 26/11/2023)
  • UK Passport (added 26/11/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.