Avatar for Elisa


Babysitter in Redruth

Female Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login 06 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I'm Elisa! I am a kind, enthusiastic and friendly person who especially loves to work with children and learn about their interests. I have recently completed college and I am currently on a Gap year before starting university to do primary teaching. I love to be creative and to use this skill to create fun and engaging activities for children to develop and grow. if you do have any questions please do not hesitate to pop me a message! I look forward to hearing from you.

My Experience

I have experience of working with children from age 2 to 12 years old. I have always been babysitting from a young age and have been caring for friends and families children. During my time at school I worked in a SEN school where I supported the teacher in caring for the teacher. I had lots of wonderful opportunities working within this school which taught me many new things. Throughout my time their I learnt some basic Makaton signs which were often used to communicate with the children within the school. Over recent months I have occasionally been working as a teaching assistant in schools creating engaging and educational activities for the children in the class. I have done projects which I have massively enjoyed such as sewing activities as well as supporting with their maths and literacy skills.

My Qualifications

I have a level three in health and social care and I am currently taking a gap year however, in September I will be beginning my studies in primary teaching.

My Availability

I would be available 2-3 times a week including evenings and some weekends if necessary. I do have some flexibility if asked in advance.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

babysitting from £12.00 per hour
my fees can be negotiated so please feel free to message me.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 27/11/2023)
  • DBS Check (added 27/11/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.