Avatar for Cat


Babysitter in Hereford

Female Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I’m 27 years old, and a Dental nurse by day. I enjoy working with children and special needs patients, making people happy brightens my day. In my free time I like to paint and I make jewellery.

My Experience

I work with kids everyday in practice.
I look after my niece who is 5 (adhd&autistic)
Some experience with newborns but mainly toddlers and above.

My Qualifications

CPR Trained
First Aid trained
NEBDN Diploma in Dental nursing

My Availability

Evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 29/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 29/11/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.