Avatar for Sharon

Sharon

Mothers Help With Special Needs Experience Job In Bracknell

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Nov 2023 Last Updated Dec 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

About Me

Hello :) I’m a single mother of 2 children aged 9 and 7. My daughter has complex needs which is due to her diagnosis of Autsim Pathalogical Demand Avoidance Sensory issues and Anxiety. She attends an alternative provision as school has not worked for her needs. My son is almost 7 and is on the ADHD pathway. He attends mainstream and is doing well although has lots of anxiety.We have a small pet dog and 4 pet rats which the children adore. We are very outdoors and fun family.

My Requirements

Special Needs Experience
Mothers Help
Household Help

Childcare would really be around 3-5 hours a week after school based over 2 days. This would enable to have support to take the children out eg swimming with some hands on help. My children need to have a fun bubbly funny personality whom enjoys baking / art n crafts/ football / horses would help and is willing to just help out mum with some extra hands!!! In school holidays hours may slightly increase to enable a trip out etc. if on occasion you would be happy to help for medical appointments to give support that would also be appreciated

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes no yes no no no no
Evening yes no yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/11/2023

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.